The Special Edition Collection arrives Tuesday, September 24th! I’m celebrating with a tour across some of the best blogs around. Check out the schedule below — you might find your next favorite site for book reviews and news!

About the Special Edition

***Enjoy only the special edition extras … across seven best-selling novels … and all within the popular ANGELBOUND and BEHOLDER series!***

This action-packed collection delivers more than 58,000 words of all-new content. The full and original books are available for purchase separately–get the special edition goodies here! Perfect for power readers, this collection includes:

– Angelbound – a wedding epilogue with one crazy parade
– Scala – an extended epilogue with Myla, Lincoln, Cissy and Zeke
– Armageddon – an extra appendix of behind-the-scenes goodies
– Maxon – an action-packed wedding epilogue
– Portia – the honeymoon novella you’ve been waiting for!
– Beholder Cursed And Concealed – each now has extra appendix of goodies

Get JUST this new content in one convenient collection, or buy the special edition titles a la carte. Whatever works best for you!

SEE IT ON: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Apple Books / Kobo / GooglePlay / Paperback

Blog Host  Where To Find Them
@jypsylynn https://www.instagram.com/jypsylynn
100 Pages A Day http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos
All the Ups and Downs https://alltheupsandowns.blogspot.com/
Angel’s Guilty Pleasures http://angelsguiltypleasures.com
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
Audio and Book Jewels https://www.facebook.com/AudioandBookJewels/
Bee’s Blog on Books http://www.facebook.com/beesblogonbooks/ and http://www.instagram.com/beesblogonbooks/
Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
Book Junkie Reviews https://www.facebook.com/BookJunkie9
Book Reviews by Steph https://www.bookreviewsbysteph.wordpress.com
Bookish Books https://bookishbbooks.wordpress.com/
Bookluvin Rose Reads https://bookluvinrosereads.blogspot.com/     https://www.facebook.com/BookluvinRoseReads/   https://www.instagram.com/bookluvinrose/
Books 4 Book Nerds https://booknerdbooks.wordpress.com
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Busy Bumble Bee Book Reviews http://busybumblebeebookreviews.blogspot.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
Chapters through life https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/
Character Madness and Musings https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/
Coffee, Dogs & Books https://coffeedogsandbooks.wordpress.com/
Colorimetry Www.burgandyice.blogspot.com
Crazy Reader book blog https://facebook.com/crazybookblog1/
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
cupcakesandbookshelves https://cupcakesandbookshelvesblog.wordpress.com
DEEKAY | Daily Dose of Reading https://lifeofdeekay.wordpress.com/
E. Lizard Breath Reads http://hike2forty.blogspot.com/
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
Four Chicks Flipping Pages http://fourchicksflippingpages.weebly.com
fran’s book love https://fransbooklove.wordpress.com/
Gadget Girl https://blueeyesalex.wordpress.com/
Good Books & Tasty Morsels https://www.booksandmorsels.com/
Haddie’s Haven https://haddieshaven.blogspot.com
Have Coffee Need Books https://havecoffeeneedbooks.com/
Home Town Girl Living in a Writer’s World hometowngirlwriter.wordpress.com
If the Book Review Fits https://ifthebookreviewfits.home.blog
Ilovebooksandstuffblog https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com/
Incidental Inspiration https://incidentalinspiration.wordpress.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Introvert Booklover https://introvertbooklover.wordpress.com
JavBondWrites https://javbondwrites.blogspot.com/
Jazzy Book Reviews http://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/
JB The Book Addict https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.com/
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Kati’s Bookaholic Rambling Reviews http://katisbookaholicramblingreviews.blogspot.com/
livelaughloveandbooks https://livelaughloveandbooks.wordpress.com/
Midwest Romantic http://midwestromanticblog.wordpress.com
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
Movies, Shows, & Books https://moviesshowsnbooks.blogspot.com/
Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
My Books-My World https://mybooks-myworld.com
O. D. Book Reviews https://odbookreviews.com/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
Over Coffee Conversations https://gmarciano.blogspot.com/
Phannie the ginger bookworm https://phanniethegingerbookworm.wordpress.com
pink fluffy hearts https://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/
Read with Me https://readwithme2018.com/
Readeropolis https://readeropolis.blogspot.com/
Rising Indies United https://risingindiesunited.blogspot.com/
Rockin’ Book Reviews http://www.rockinbookreviews.com
Sascha Darlington’s Microcosm Explored https://saschadarlington.me
Silence Is Read http://www.silenceisread.com / https://www.facebook.com/silenceisread/
Silver Dagger Book Tours http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
Sincerely Karen Jo https://sincerelykarenjo.wordpress.com/
Smada’s Book Smack Http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com
So Many Books, So Little Time https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
Spooky’s Maze Of Books https://spookysmaze.blogspot.com/
Strange Brew Reviews https://strangebrewbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Stuck In Books https://stuckinbooks.com
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
tfaulcbookreviews https://tfaulcbookreviews.wordpress.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
The Butterfly Reader https://www.thebutterflyreader.com/
The Cover Contessa https://www.thecovercontessa.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
The Reading Diaries https://www.instagram.com/readingdiaries/
The Tired Buyer thetiredbuyer.wordpress.com
The Voluptuous Book Diva https://www.facebook.com/voluptuousbdiva and http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Triquetra Reviews http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author http://www.valerieullmer.com

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *