The cover for Angelbound RHODES arrives Tuesday, September 15th! I’m celebrating with a tour across some of the best blogs around. Check out the schedule below — you might find your next favorite site for book reviews and news!

About Rhodes, Angelbound Offspring Book 4

As dragon shifters, Rhodes and Zinnia should never have fallen in love. Why? Zin’s a princess while Rhodes is only the hired help. If the pair remain in the dragon realm, then age-old prejudices might tear them apart. But returning to Earth isn’t any better. In the human world, Rhodes and Zin are a musical sensation … and fame’s an even bigger relationship killer. Bottom line? Rhodes has huge decisions to make, both for himself and Zin.

Unfortunately, it isn’t clear what path—if any—will end with Rhodes and his love having a future together.

Angelbound Offspring
1. Maxon 
2. Portia
3. Zinnia
4. Rhodes
5. Kaps
6. Huntress

SEE IT ON: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo / Apple Books / GooglePlay

Blog Name Blog URL
A Naughty Book Fling https://anaughtybookfling.wordpress.com/
Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
Audio and Book Jewels https://www.facebook.com/AudioandBookJewels/
Biblio JoJo https://instagram.com/bibliojojo
Bookaholic2730 https://www.instagram.com/bookaholic2730/feed/
Bookish Books https://bookishbbooks.wordpress.com/
Bookluvin Rose Reads https://bookluvinrosereads.blogspot.com/     https://www.facebook.com/BookluvinRoseReads/   https://www.instagram.com/bookluvinrose/
Books 4 Book Nerds https://booknerdbooks.wordpress.com
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Books Charming https://www.bookscharming.com
Bookshelfmuse Www.bookshelfmuse.com
BR’s book’s nook https://brbooksnook.blogspot.com/
Busy Bumble Bee Book Reviews http://busybumblebeebookreviews.blogspot.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
Chapters through life https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/
Crazy Beautiful Reviews www.crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com
Crazy Reader book blog https://facebook.com/crazybookblog1/
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
cupcakesandbookshelves https://cupcakesandbookshelvesblog.wordpress.com
DEEKAY | Daily Dose of Reading https://lifeofdeekay.wordpress.com/
dubdeemoe https://www.instagram.com/dubdeemoe/
E. Lizard Breath Reads http://hike2forty.blogspot.com/
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
Euthalia http://writingsfromanisland.home.blog/
Fiona Reads and FoodSpots http://fionaleung.co.uk
Four Chicks Flipping Pages http://fourchicksflippingpages.weebly.com
fran’s book love https://fransbooklove.wordpress.com/
Good Books & Tasty Morsels https://www.booksandmorsels.com/
Have Coffee Need Books https://havecoffeeneedbooks.com/
Home Town Girl Living in a Writer’s World hometowngirlwriter.wordpress.com
Hurn Publications https://hurnpublications.com/
If the Book Review Fits https://ifthebookreviewfits.home.blog
Ilovebooksandstuffblog https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com/
Incidental Inspiration https://incidentalinspiration.wordpress.com
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Jazzy Book Reviews https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/
JB The Book Addict https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.com/
Jessica Mobbs (@xray_chick19) https://www.instagram.com/xray_chick19/
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Kati’s Bookaholic Rambling Reviews http://katisbookaholicramblingreviews.blogspot.com/
livelaughloveandbooks https://livelaughloveandbooks.wordpress.com/
Midwest Romantic http://midwestromanticblog.wordpress.com
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
Movies, Shows, & Books https://moviesshowsnbooks.blogspot.com/
Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
O. D. Book Reviews https://odbookreviews.com/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
Over Coffee Conversations https://gmarciano.blogspot.com/
Phannie the ginger bookworm https://phanniethegingerbookworm.wordpress.com
pink fluffy hearts https://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/
Pretty_Book_Whore https://www.instagram.com/pretty_book_whore/?hl=en
Read with Me https://readwithme2018.com/
Readlogy: Book Reviews and Recommendations readlogy.wordpress.com
Sascha Darlington’s Microcosm Explored https://saschadarlington.me
Silence Is Read http://www.silenceisread.com / https://www.facebook.com/silenceisread/
Silver Dagger Book Tours http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
Sincerely Karen Jo https://sincerelykarenjo.wordpress.com/
Smada’s Book Smack Http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com
Smokin’ Hot Reads Book Blog https://smokinhotreadsbookblog.blogspot.com/
So Many Books, So Little Time https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
Spooky’s Maze Of Books https://spookysmaze.blogspot.com/
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
Teresa Don’t have one
That Georgia Gypsy Www.Thatgeorgiagypsy.Com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
The Butterfly Reader https://www.thebutterflyreader.com/
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
The romantic mov http://romanticmov.com/author/mali-mor/
The Tired Buyer thetiredbuyer.wordpress.com
The Voluptuous Book Diva https://www.facebook.com/voluptuousbdiva and http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *