“Here’s the thing.” I look Adair straight in the eyes for this next part. “There is no future for us. I’m marrying Myla Lewis; she just doesn’t know it yet.”
– LINCOLN by Christina Bauer

Great news! This week marks a launch blitz for the sampler version of THE PIXIELAND DIARIES! Check below for a list of all the amazing bloggers and reviewers who are participating. You may find your next favorite site!

See It On: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Apple Books / Kobo / GooglePlay

Blog Name Blog URL
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author https://www.valerieullmer.com
100 Pages A Day http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos
ACME Teen Books – Kids, YA and NA Too! https://www.acmeteenbooks.com/
Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/
Angel’s Guilty Pleasures http://angelsguiltypleasures.com
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
Audio and Book Jewels https://www.facebook.com/AudioandBookJewels/
Bam Wam Tam https://bamwamtam.blogspot.com/p/about.html
Betwixt The Sheets www.betwixtthesheets.com
Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
Book Junkie Reviews https://www.facebook.com/BookJunkie9
Book Reviews & More by Kathy https://bookreviewsandmorebykathy.com/
Bookish Books https://bookishbbooks.wordpress.com/
Bookluvin Rose Reads https://bookluvinrosereads.blogspot.com/     https://www.facebook.com/BookluvinRoseReads/   https://www.instagram.com/bookluvinrose/
Books 4 Book Nerds https://booknerdbooks.wordpress.com
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Books Best Blog https://ilikebooksbest.com
Books,Dreams,Life https://booksdreamslife0829.blogspot.com
Bookworm for Kids https://www.bookwormforkids.blogspot.com
Brittany’s Book Blog http://www.brittanysbookblog.com
Busy Bumble Bee Book Reviews http://busybumblebeebookreviews.blogspot.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
CBY Book Club https://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/
Ceres Books World https://ceresbooksworld.com/
Chapters through life https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/
Character Madness and Musings https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/
Crazy Reader book blog https://facebook.com/crazybookblog1/
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
cupcakesandbookshelves https://cupcakesandbookshelvesblog.wordpress.com
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
Fictional Reality https://fictionalreality.video.blog/
Four Chicks Flipping Pages http://fourchicksflippingpages.weebly.com
fran’s book love https://fransbooklove.wordpress.com/
Good Books & Tasty Morsels https://www.booksandmorsels.com/
Have Coffee Need Books https://havecoffeeneedbooks.com/
Heeya’s Journal https://heeyasjournal.wordpress.com/
Hometown Girl Living in a Writer’s world https://www.instagram.com/hometowngirlwriter/
I’m Into Books http://imintobooks.com
Ilovebooksandstuffblog https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Jazzy Book Reviews https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/
JB The Book Addict https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.com/
Jessica Mobbs (@xray_chick19) https://www.instagram.com/xray_chick19/
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Kati’s Bookaholic Rambling Reviews http://katisbookaholicramblingreviews.blogspot.com/
livelaughloveandbooks https://livelaughloveandbooks.wordpress.com/
Midwest Romantic http://midwestromanticblog.wordpress.com
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
Movies, Shows, & Books https://moviesshowsnbooks.blogspot.com/
MrsJBoneDesign http://mrsjbonedesign.blogspot.com/
Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
My Life Loves and Passion https://mullenarmyfamily.blogspot.com/
Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.com/
O. D. Book Reviews https://odbookreviews.com/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
Paper Safari http://www.readinggrrl.com
Phannie the ginger bookworm https://phanniethegingerbookworm.wordpress.com
pink fluffy hearts https://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/
Pretty_Book_Whore https://www.instagram.com/pretty_book_whore/?hl=en
Promos for Indie Author’s https://www.facebook.com/promosforindieauthors
Read with Me https://readwithme2018.com/
Readeropolis https://readeropolis.blogspot.com/
Rising Indies United https://risingindiesunited.blogspot.com/
Rockin’ Book Reviews http://www.rockinbookreviews.com
Sascha Darlington’s Microcosm Explored https://saschadarlington.me
Silence Is Read http://www.silenceisread.com / https://www.facebook.com/silenceisread/
Silver Dagger http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
Sincerely Karen Jo https://sincerelykarenjo.wordpress.com/
Smada’s Book Smack Http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com
So Many Books, So Little Time https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
Stephanie’s Book Reports Www.stephaniesbookreports.com
Stuck in the Stacks stuckinthestacks.com
T’s Stuff https://www.tsstuff.net
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
the bookworm lodge www.thebookwormlodge.com
The Cover Contessa https://www.thecovercontessa.com
The Hidden Bookshelf Club https://thehiddenbookshelfclub.blogspot.com/
The Love Books Blogger thelovebooksbloggers.wordpress.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
The Voluptuous Book Diva https://www.facebook.com/voluptuousbdiva and http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Within The Pages Of A Book https://withinthepagesofabook.com

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *