Great news!!! This week brings a blitz tour for my book, ZINNIA (Angelbound Offspring #3)!!! It’s all part of driving excitement for the upcoming release of KAPS (Angelbound Offspring #5). In ZINNIA, you’ll (hopefully!) enjoy the story of a dragon princess who gets stolen away, yet finds both herself and true love.

See Zinnia On: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo / Apple Books / GooglePlay

Take a look at the list below; you may discover your next favorite book blog!

Blog Name Blog URL
@alwaysbereadin https://www.instagram.com/alwaysbereadin/
100 Pages A Day http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos
ACME Teen Books – Kids, YA, & NA Too! https://www.acmeteenbooks.com/
All the Ups and Downs https://alltheupsandowns.blogspot.com/
angelas.bookshelf http://www.instagram.com/angelas.bookshelf
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
Audio and Book Jewels https://www.facebook.com/AudioandBookJewels/
Becky on Books https://beckymmoe.com
beckybookstore www.beckybookstore.com
Betwixt The Sheets www.BetwixtTheSheets.com
Bloody Good Book Reviews https://www.instagram.com/bloodygoodbookreviews/
Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
Book Bustle www.bookbustle.com
BookHounds YA www.bookhounds.net
Bookluvin Rose Reads https://bookluvinrosereads.blogspot.com/     https://www.facebook.com/BookluvinRoseReads/   https://www.instagram.com/bookluvinrose/
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Books Best Blog https://ilikebooksbest.com
Books, Tea, Healthy Me https://Booksteahealthyme.home.blog
Books,Dreams,Life https://booksdreamslife0623.blogspot.com/
Busy Bumble Bee Book Reviews http://busybumblebeebookreviews.blogspot.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
Chapter by Chapter https://chapterbyechapter.blogspot.com/
Chapters through life https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/
Character Madness and Musings https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/
Crazy Reader book blog https://facebook.com/crazybookblog1/
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
Day Leitao https://dayleitao.com/blog
Deafbookishmomma Www.instagram.com/deafbookishmomma
Digital Kindle Bookworm (DKB) https://digitalkindlebookworm.wordpress.com
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
Fiction Vixen Book Review Http://www.fictionvixenbookreview.com
Foals, Fiction & Filigree https://foalsfictionandfiligree.com
fran’s book love https://fransbooklove.wordpress.com/
Gadget Girl https://blueeyesalex.wordpress.com/
Have Coffee Need Books http://havecoffeeneedbooks.com
I’m Into Books http://imintobooks.com
Ilovebooksandstuffblog https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Jackie’s Book World https://jackiesbookworld.blogspot.com
Jazzy Book Reviews https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/
JB The Book Addict https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.com/
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Kati’s Bookaholic Rambling Reviews http://katisbookaholicramblingreviews.blogspot.com/
La libreria di Beppe https://libreriabeppe.blogspot.com/
Life of a Bookworm http://lifeofabookwormbyninaeudora.blogspot.com/
livelaughloveandbooks https://livelaughloveandbooks.wordpress.com/
Living in a Bookworld https://livinginabookworld.blogspot.gr
Lone Tree Reads https://lonetreereads.blogspot.com/
Midwest Romantic http://midwestromanticblog.wordpress.com
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.com/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
Paper Safari http://www.readinggrrl.com
Portable Dreams portabledreamsbooks.wordpress.com
Pretty_Book_Whore https://www.instagram.com/pretty_book_whore/?hl=en
Quiet Pandemonium https://quietpandemonium.com/
Reader’s Edyn https://readersedyn.blogspot.com/
Readeropolis https://readeropolis.blogspot.com/
Rising Indies United http://risingindiesunited.com
Rockin’ Book Reviews http://www.rockinbookreviews.com
Silence Is Read http://www.silenceisread.com / https://www.facebook.com/silenceisread/
Silver Dagger http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
So Many Books, So Little Time https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
Stephanie Jane http://stephjb.blogspot.com
Storytellers by Marlou www.storytellersbymarlou.wordpress.com
T’s Stuff https://www.tsstuff.net
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
The Bouncing Tigger Reads Https://tiggerreviews.com
The Fiction Cube thefictioncube.wordpress.com
The Love Books Blogger thelovebooksbloggers.wordpress.com
The Not So Public Library http://thenotsopubliclibrary.blogspot.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
The Reading Chemist https://thereadingchemist.com/
The Voluptuous Book Diva https://www.facebook.com/voluptuousbdiva and http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Triquetra Reviews http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com
Two Ends of the Pen https://twoendsofthepen.blogspot.com/
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author https://www.valerieullmer.com
WhyChoose Book Boyfriend Book Blog http://whychoosebookboyfriendbookblog.blogspot.com

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *