Armageddon Blitz Tour, August 17-21

Book 7, Angelbound Origins by Christina Bauer
Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo / Apple Books / Googleplay

Myla Lewis once fought gladiator-style in Purgatory’s Arena. Now, she’s fighting again, only this time in Hell. And the stakes have never been higher. The King of Hell, Armageddon, has kidnapped Myla and Lincoln’s young son, Maxon.

In the wake of Maxon’s abduction, all the after-realms calling for war, and no one shouts louder than Lincoln. Myla knows that a war against Hell will cost millions of lives, so she devises her own plan, involving a small attack team and a secret entrance to Hell. Will Myla save Maxon, or will her child and all the after-realms fall to Armageddon?

Meet The Hosts

100 Pages A Day, http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos

3 Girls and Plenty of Books, https://confessionsofafantasyfreak.blogspot.com

Adrienne Woods Books and Reviews, https://woodsadrienne.wordpress.com

Angel’s Guilty Pleasures, http://angelsguiltypleasures.com

angelas.bookshelf, http://www.instagram.com/angelas.bookshelf

Angels With Attitude Book Reviews, https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com

beckybookstore, www.beckybookstore.com

Bloody Good Book Reviews, https://www.instagram.com/bloodygoodbookreviews/

Bobos Book Banj, https://bobosbookbank.com

Book Briefs, http://bookbriefs.net

Book Reviews & More by Kathy, https://bookreviewsandmorebykathy.com/

BookHounds, https://www.bookhounds.net

Books a Plenty Boo Reviews, https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com

Books A-Brewin’, http://www.BooksABrewin.blogspot.com

Carolyn, https://www.instagram.com/disneygal28/

Carries Book Reviews, https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/

Cat’s Guilty Pleasure, http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks

Chapters through life, https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/

Character Madness and Musings, https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/

Crossroad Reviews, http://www.crossroadreviews.com

Day Leitao, https://dayleitao.com/blog

Digital Kindle Bookworm (DKB), https://digitalkindlebookworm.wordpress.com

El rincón de Becks, http://elrincondebecks.blogspot.com/

fran’s book love, https://fransbooklove.wordpress.com/

Gadget Girl, https://blueeyesalex.wordpress.com/

Have Coffee Need Books, http://havecoffeeneedbooks.com

haylzandbooks, https://haylzandbooks.home.blog/

Ilovebooksandstuffblog, https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com/

Indy Book Fairy, http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/

Jazzy Book Reviews, https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/

JB The Book Addict, https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.com/

jea reads, https://www.instagram.com/dj_jea/

Karlee Kay, http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/

livelaughloveandbooks, https://livelaughloveandbooks.wordpress.com/

Living in a Bookorld, https://livinginabookworld.blogspot.gr

Midwest Romantic, https://midwestromanticblog.wordpress.com/

Musings From An Addicted Reader, https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/

My Live loves and Passion, http://mullenarmyfamily.blogspot.com/

Myth and Magic Book Club, https://www.mythandmagicbookclub.com/

Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog, http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com

OMGReads, http://omgreads.com/blog/

Phoebe’s Randoms, https://phoebesrandoms.wordpress.com

Pink Fluffy Hearts, https://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/

Pretty_Book_Whore, https://www.instagram.com/pretty_book_whore/?hl=en

Quiet Pandemonium, https://quietpandemonium.com/

QuirkyBookReads, https://quirkybookreads.wordpress.com

R + R, https://revealandreview.wordpress.com

Reader’s Edyn, https://readersedyn.blogspot.com/

Readeropolis, https://readeropolis.blogspot.com/

Ryann Hill, https://ryannhill.blogspot.com/

Silence Is Read, http://www.silenceisread.com and https://www.facebook.com/silenceisread/

Silver Dagger, http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours

So Many Books, So Little Time, https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/

T’s Stuff, https://www.tsstuff.net

Teatime and Books, http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com

The Avid Reader, http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com

The Book Addict, http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/

The Book Junkie Reads, https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com

The Candid Cover, https://candidcover.net

The Reading Chemist, https://thereadingchemist.com/

The Rural Bookaholic, https://theruralbookaholic.blogspot.com/

The Voluptuous Book Diva, https://www.facebook.com/voluptuousbdiva  and http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com

Tome Tender, http://tometender.blogspot.com

Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author, https://www.valerieullmer.com

Within The Pages Of A Book, https://withinthepagesofabook.com

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *