Angelbound Lincoln

The Angelbound Lincoln series shares the adventures of the Angelbound Origins from the unique point of view of Prince Lincoln. In each book, you get the Prince’s perspective on things you’ve already seen … as well as an all-new part of the story!

Angelbound Lincoln
1. Duty Bound
2. Lincoln
3. Trickster
4. Baculum
5. Angelfire