Angelbound Origins

The Angelbound Origins series follows the adventures of Myla Lewis, a quasi-demon girl who’s the most powerful gladiator-style warrior in Purgatory. Myla kicks ass across the after-realms—aka the supernatural lands of ghouls, demons, angels, and demon-fighting thrax—as she destroys evil, falls in love, and discovers her true role in a mysterious prophecy.

Angelbound Origins
In which Myla Lewis kicks ass and takes names. Nuff said.
1. Angelbound
2. Lincoln – the events of Angelbound as told by Prince Lincoln. Includes bonus prequel novella, Duty Bound
3. Scala
4. Acca
5. Thrax
6. The Dark Lands
7. The Brutal Time (forthcoming)
8. Armageddon (already here, long story!)

Also In The Series…

Angelbound Offspring Series
The next generation takes on Heaven, Hell, and everything in between
1. Maxon
2. Portia
3. Zinnia (forthcoming)
4. Kaps (forthcoming)
5. Huntress (forthcoming)